The Committee

Commodore – Neil Brookes

Vice Commodore – Danny Powell – vicecommodore@sully-sailing.org.uk

Treasurer – Rex Hendrickson – treasurer@sully-sailing.org.uk

Secretary – Alun Jenkins – secretary@sully-sailing.org.uk

Sailing Secretary – Andy Townsend – sailing@sully-sailing.org.uk

Training – Nigel Vick – training@sully-sailing.org.uk

Membership Secretary – Steve Marshall – membership@sully-sailing.org.uk

Publicity Officer – Robin Wilkinson – publicity@sully-sailing.org.uk

Family Officer – Danny Powell – vicecommodore@sully-sailing.org.uk

Compound Master – Steve Marshall – admin@sully-sailing.org.uk

Bosun – Nigel Vick – bosun@sully-sailing.org.uk

Clubhouse Manager – Bob Lang – clubhouse@sully-sailing.org.uk

Child Protection Officer – Mark John – safeguarding@sully-sailing.org.uk

Coronavirus Officer – Steve Marshall – admin@sully-sailing.org.uk

Website – Steve Marshall – admin@sully-sailing.org.uk

Medical Officer – Tony Jenkins

Other Committee Members:

Will Vickery, Peter Turner

For enquiries please contact whoever appears most relevant. Don’t worry if you get it wrong, your email will be forwarded to whoever can deal with it.