

Trophy Winner

Danny Powell

Luca Blackman

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Danny Powell

Neil Brookes

Neil Brookes

Jason Williams

Andrew Evans

Steve Marshall

Andrew Evans Robin Wilkinson

Danny Powell

Andy Fung (36)

Jason Williams

Alun Morgan

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Andrew Evans

Pietro Ruta

Neil Brookes Danny Powell

Fast

Nigel Vick

Trophy Name

Sharpe Trophy Regatta Trophy (Fast)

Roger Dykes

Bill Bryant 2<sup>nd</sup> 3<sup>rd</sup>

Early Bird 1st

Summer 1st

Transom 1st

Jubilee Trophy

Driftwood

Ken Hughes Sully Spoon

Centripump Cup

Watler Cup

Laser Cup

Gusty Cup

Last Of The Last

2nd

3rd

2nd

3rd

2nd

3rd Colin Lake Memorial Trophy

Regatta Trophy (Slow)



Slow

Carmel Royston

Nigel Vick

Lawrence Tulip

Dan Clugston

£30

£30

£30

£20

£30

£20

£10

£30

£20

£10

£30

£20

£10

Andy Townsend 9th July 27 min 15 sec

Robin Wilkinson & Lawrence Tulip



Sharpe Trophy - Winner of the Sharpe Trophy Race
Highest placed club member in SSC Open Regatta
Highest placed club member in SSC Open Regatta Slow Fleet
Highest placed youth in the novice and youth regatta.

Winner across all three series

Colin Lake Memorial Trophy - Winner of the pursuit race
Jubilee Trophy - (2nd) Most launches for the year
Fastest self recorded time around sully island (Clockwise & Hook Finish)
Most improved sailor
Doing something silly!
Winner of slow fleet in the Watler/Centripump Cup race
Winner of fast fleet in the Watler/Centripump Cup race
Highest placed Laser in the Laser Cup race
Winner of the Catamaran Race
Last person in the last sailed race of the year.





