Commodore - Will Vickery - commodore@sully-sailing.org.uk

Vice Commodore - Chris Parr - vicecommodore@sully-sailing.org.uk

Treasurer - Rex Hendrickson - treasurer@sully-sailing.org.uk

Secretary - Alun Jenkins - secretary@sully-sailing.org.uk

Sailing Secretary - Neil Brookes - sailing@sully-sailing.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Alun Jenkins - secretary@sully-sailing.org.uk

Compound Master - Steve Marshall - admin@sully-sailing.org.uk

Bosun - Nigel Vick - bosun@sully-sailing.org.uk

Clubhouse - Will Vickery - clubhouse@sully-sailing.org.uk

Publicity Officer - Alun Jenkins - publicity@sully-sailing.org.uk

Child Protection Officer - Rex Hendrickson - protection@sully-sailing.org.uk

Training Officer - Chris Parr - training@sully-sailing.org.uk

Website - Steve Marshall - admin@sully-sailing.org.uk

Medical Officer - Tony Jenkins

Other Committee Members:
Bob Lang
Andrew Evans

  • Focsle
    Sail Locker
    Ballast
    Chain Locker